Witmer’s has an experienced team of nutritionists to help develop an individual plan that meets the needs of each farm. Our nutritionists use farm visits to sample forages, and formulate special diets that optimize animal health and production. Each individual has a degree in Agriculture and many years of experience working with a variety of producers as well as species.

Menno Jager, DVM

Menno Jager, DVM

Director of Technical Services

mjager@witmersfeed.com
Brian Beck

Brian Beck

Nutritionist

bbeck@witmersfeed.com
Rich Wilk

Rich Wilk

Nutritionist

rwilk@witmersfeed.com
Katie Book

Katie Book

Business Development Rep.

kbook@witmersfeed.com
Thomas Uber

Thomas Uber

Nutritionist

tuber@witmersfeed.com
Shelby Hull

Shelby Hull

Equine Specialist

shull@witmersfeed.com
George McQuiston

George McQuiston

Nutritionist

gmcquiston@witmersfeed.com
Jason Baughman

Jason Baughman

Nutritionist

jbaughman@witmersfeed.com
Nate Jamison

Nate Jamison

Nutritionist

njamison@witmersfeed.com
Sam Dively

Sam Dively

Calf & Heifer Specialist

sdively@witmersfeed.com
Dave Bruns

Dave Bruns

Agronomist

dbruns@witmersfeed.com